The Timekeeper Chronicles

Disaster-Free for: 51 years.  Obviously, we're due for a little shake-up


This is the hub where you can learn all about the Timekeeper Chronicles and the universe contained therein.

Time Agents and Ranks

The Wheel of Time

The Zero Hour, The Hands, and The Grandfathers

The Universe


The information contained here is cumulative, meaning it contains information (read: spoilers) from all books and other material published so far.  So if you're still reading book one, and book six was just released, be prepared to find information from all six books.